Ex Machina

Ex Machina

Select a streaming service

  1. Let's Get Started
  2. I Want Your Sweetness (ft. Rootwords)
  3. Feel For You
  4. Over The Beat
  5. Make It Happen
  6. So Bad
  7. Booty Blues
  8. Not Too Late
  9. Ex-Machina

The album Ex-Machina was created by a new creative process. Nine songs from Sumo’s repertoire were reinterpreted and produced in an acoustic line. With his band, Sumo composed this album through their musical influences such as soul, funk, jazz, reggae, Latin music, blues and rock. This opus is a return to our instruments as expressed in the title – “Ex machina”.
Chiz Records, 2013